Basildon Council head office uk contact number and email support

If you are searching for Basildon Council corporate office address or phone number, you have come to the right place because here we have provided all information about Basildon Council head office address and company contact information.

Basildon Council Contact Information

Head office addressBasildon Centre, St. Martin’s Square,
Essex, SS14 1DL, United Kingdom
Basildon council
Head office number01268 533333
Head Office
Facebook page@Basildon Council

Note: Please send any important correspondence or suggestion to the above mentioned corporate office of Basildon Council UK.

Basildon Council company profile

Basildon Borough Council was created in 1955 by renaming the Billericay Urban District, which had been established in 1934. The new name reflected the growth of Basildon, which had been designated a new town in 1949. Their headquarters address is located at Basildon Centre, St. Martin’s Square, Essex, SS14 1DL, United Kingdom.

  • Type: Non-metropolitan district
  • Founded: 1955
  • Industry: Government
  • Headquarters: Essex, UK
  • Seats: 42 councillors
  • Political groups: 26 Administration
  • Company size: 501-1,000 employees

You may also check: Saint Laurent head office uk

How do I contact Basildon Council Corporate Office UK?

In this day you may contact Basildon Council uk through the corporate phone number, the email address, the head office, or social media etc.

Mailing Address: Here you can contact via Basildon Council postal address is Basildon Centre, St. Martin’s Square, Essex, SS14 1DL. If you have any questions any suggestions try this Head office address for fast response.

Phone number: We’ve highlighted Basildon Council uk contact number 01268 533333 so you can get answers to your questions quickly and simply.

Above information is just basic enquiry phone numbers and contact information but, If you want any particular information and phone number so here we list out all the phone numbers and email address.

Basildon Council headquarters executive team

Meet the team providing strong leadership to Basildon Council headquarters. Below are some executive team members name of Basildon Council corporate office United Kingdom.

  • Scott Logan: Chief Executive Officer
  • Mandie Skeat: Deputy Chief Executive Officer
  • Owen Sparks: Director of Resources
  • Stuart Young: Director People & Change
  • Lesley O’shea: Director of Housing Property
  • Tomasz Kozlowski: Director of Growth
  • Paul Brace: Director of Community Environment
  • Paul Burkinshaw: Director of Strategy Governance

About us

Basildon Council is a local government district with borough status in Essex, United Kingdom. The borough is named after its largest town, Basildon, where the council is based. The borough also includes the towns of Billericay and Wickford and surrounding rural areas. They provides district-level services. County-level services.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *