ESA head office uk contact number and email support

If you are searching for ESA corporate office address or phone number, you have come to the right place because here we have provided all information about ESA head office address and company contact information.

Headquarters Contact Information

Head office addressFermi Avenue, Harwell Campus, Didcot,
Oxfordshire, OX11 0FD, United Kingdom
ESA email
Head office number01235 444200
Twitter page@ESA

Note: Please send any important correspondence or suggestion to the above mentioned corporate office of ESA UK.

ESA company profile

Founded in 1975 ESA’s space flight programme includes human spaceflight the launch and operation of unmanned exploration missions to other planets and the Moon Earth observation, science and telecommunication. Their headquarters address is located at Fermi Avenue, Harwell Campus, Didcot, Oxfordshire, OX11 0FD, United Kingdom.

  • Type: Government Agency
  • Founded: 1975
  • Industries: Space Navigation
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees
  • Specialties: space, science, earth navigation

You may also check: Whistles head office uk contact number and email support

How do I contact ESA Corporate Office UK?

In this day you may contact ESA uk through the corporate phone number, the European Space Agency email address, the head office, or social media etc.

Mailing Address: Here you can contact via ESA postal address is Fermi Avenue, Harwell Campus, Didcot, Oxfordshire, OX11 0FD. If you have any questions any suggestions try this Head office address for fast response.

Phone number: We’ve highlighted European Space Agency uk contact number 01235 444200 so you can get answers to your questions quickly and simply.

Above information is just basic enquiry phone numbers and contact information but, If you want any particular information and phone number so here we list out all the phone numbers and email address.

ESA headquarters executive team

Meet the team providing strong leadership to European Space Agency headquarters. Below are some executive team members name of ESA corporate office United Kingdom.

  • Josef Aschbacher: ESA Director General
  • Torben Henriksen: Director of TEC (acting)
  • David Parker: Director of HRE
  • Eric Morel de Westgaver: Director of ELI
  • Daniel Neuenschwander: Director of STS
  • Simonetta Cheli: Director of EOP
  • Francisco-Javier Benedicto-Ruiz: Director of NAV
  • Carole Mundell: Director of SCI
  • Jean Max Puech: Director of HIF
  • Rolf Densing: Director of OPS
  • Géraldine Naja: Director of CIP

About us

European Space Agency is Europe’s gateway to space. Its mission is to shape the development of Europe’s space capability and that investment in space continues to deliver benefits to the citizens of the world. It is a benefit for people who can’t work because of an illness or disability.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *